Khorshid Pharma
This is default featured slide 2 title
This is default featured slide 3 title
This is default featured slide 4 title
This is default featured slide 5 title

Contact Us

 

info@khorshidpharma.com

Call Us       +98 21 44787162

Fax         +98 21 44787147

Address: Iran Polymer and Petrochemical Institute, Pajoohesh Blvd., 15th Km., Tehran-karaj Hwy., Tehran. Iran.
Postal code: 1497713115

Dr.Alireza Nateghi

chairman of the board

anateghi@khorshidpharma.com

 

Dr.Babak Fattahi

Managing Director

bfattahi@khorshidpharma.com

Mahdieh Azhir

Financial Manager

mazhir@khorshidpharma.com

Dr.Behzad Karrabi

R&D Manager

bkarrabi@khorshidpharma.com

Dr.Nooshin Zahedi

QA Manager

nzahedi@khorshidpharma.com

Leila Jalilzadeh

QA Supervisor

ljalilzadeh@khorshidpharma.com

Hesam Nemati

QC Manager

hnemati@khorshidpharma.com

Esmaeil Chahardoli

R&D Supervisor

echahardoli@khorshidpharma.com